Our Staff

Ryan Belanger

Program Support Assistant

ryan.belanger@granite.edu

April Campbell

Pre-Service Training Supervisor

april.campbell@granite.edu

Paula Carrier

Birth Parent/Youth Training Coordinator

paula.carrier@granite.edu

Heather Carter

Program Support Supervisor

heather.carter@granite.edu

Susan Larrabee

Attorney Instructor Coach

susan.larrabee@granite.edu

William McMaster

Quality Assurance Specialist

william.mcmaster@granite.edu

Suzanne Moberly

Director

suzanne.moberly@granite.edu

Michele Naismith

Instructor Coach

michele.naismith@granite.edu

Sue Ellen O’Brien

Instructor Coach

sueellen.o’brien@granite.edu

Larry Pilla

Event Coordinator

lawrence.pilla@granite.edu

Brandy St. Hilaire

Administrative Assistant

brandy.st.hilaire@granite.edu

Tracy Smith

Instructional Designer

tracy.smith@granite.edu

Gail Thomas

Moodle Administrator & Education Specialist

gail.thomas@granite.edu

Anthony Torino

Curriculum Specialist & SYSC Instructor Coach

anthony.torino@granite.edu

Cynthia Tubbs

Instructor Coach

cynthia.tubbs@granite.edu

Daintre Warn

Assistant Director

daintre.warn@granite.edu

Comments are closed.